Join us

QuizRR is a training solution and a service platform to educate, measure and share. Our solution is developed in co-creation with Ocean Observations. We welcome companies, organizations, and governments to take global social responsibility to the next level with us.

Our Team

Jens Helmersson

Founder and CEO

Jens has over 16 years of international experience from retail, design, buying, sourcing and production management, with several years for H&M in Bangladesh and Hong Kong. Jens is based in Hong Kong.

jens.helmersson@quizrr.se

Sofie Nordström

Founder and Production Manager, deputy CEO

Sofie is a project manager and media producer. She has more than 8 years experience working with CSR, social dialogue and HR in Bangladesh, Indonesia and Turkey with focus on producing educational tools for global brands.

sofie.nordstrom@quizrr.se

Sophie Lu Axelsson

Account Manager and Business Developer

Sophie has over 20 years of expertise in the training industry, and did her Master's education in Adult Learning and Global Change. QuizRR allows her to combine two of her favourite causes: education and sustainability.

sophie.lu.axelsson@quizrr.se

Ulrika Fernstedt

Market Developer

Ulrika has an academic background in Sustainable development and Innovation management. She has 15 years experience from retail working for IKEA and Åhléns with product development, sourcing and CSR. Ulrika works with market and process development for China.

ulrika.fernstedt@quizrr.se

Sara Fridholm

Key Account Manager

Sara has a MA in Human Rights & Democratisation with a focus on Asia and the Pacific. She has experience from project development in countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America and is now working with customer account management and customer relationships at QuizRR.

sara.fridholm@quizrr.se

Sandra Granath

Product Manager

Sandra has a master degree in Sustainable Development with an academic background in Political Economy & Diplomacy, focusing on south East Asia. She wrote her dissertation on social dialogue and worker engagement. Sandra is responsible for QuizRR’s content development and production.

sandra.granath@quizrr.se

Zarif Jawad

Systems Developer

Zarif has a BSc in Software Engineering and Management and is responsible for IT Solutions at QuizRR. He has several years of experience in software development and has until recently been working as a Software Consultant.

zarif.jawad@quizrr.se

Gina Wang

Market Manager China

Gina has a BSc in Engineering and more than 10 years experience of business development in China. Gina is working with market development for China.

gina.wang@quizrr.se

Daniel Mensch

Business Value Developer

After a previous career with an international management consulting firm, and several years developing Fair Trade products and markets, Daniel is now largely engaged with furthering the sustainability agenda in the global apparel sector, most often related to eLearning.

daniel.mensch@quizrr.se

Sofia Karlsson

Communications Coordinator

Sofia has a BA in Language and Communication, and has studied International Development in Central America. She is currently working with corporate communications at QuizRR.

sofia.karlsson@quizrr.se

Matilda Perdahl

Learning Designer

Matilda is a Learning Designer, graduated from Medieinstitutet in Stockholm, specializing in training solutions through e-learning and blended learning. She is part of the production team at QuizRR with the main focus on production processes

matilda.perdahl@quizrr.se

Sohan Rahman

Support Coordinator Bangladesh

Sohan has a BBA in Management Information System and has previously worked in ICT development project in Bangladesh. Sohan is now supporting the QuizRR launch in Bangladesh and is located in Dhaka Bangladesh.

sohan.rahman@quizrr.se

Yongtao Guo

Support Coordinator China

Yongtao Guo has been working with IT development project in China and is now supporting the QuizRR launch in China, located in Beijing.

yongtao.guo@quizrr.se

Sabinor Lönnroth

Market Manager Bangladesh & Communication - maternity leave

Sabinor, with experience from CSR and from H&M in Bangladesh, has worked in different projects within CSR and social sustainability. Sabinor is now responsible for market and product development for QuizRR in Bangladesh as well as communications.

sabinor.lonnroth@quizrr.se

Ying Sun

Content Developer China

Ying has more than 12 years CSR experiences in capacity-building programs in global supply chains in Southeast Asia. With a LL.M. in international human rights law, Ying has developed demonstrated expertise in worker-management dialogue, stakeholder engagement and project management.