中文বাংলা

OUR TEAM

QuizRR is a Swedish company founded in 2013 with local offices in Stockholm and Hong Kong. The team behind QuizRR has many years of international experience from global production and trade, risk management in global supply chains, corporate responsibility and development of educational technology.

Jens Helmersson

Founder and CEO

Jens is passionate about using business as a driver for change. He uses his many years of international management experience from retail, design, buying, sourcing and production with H&M and other corporations to build sustainable solutions for companies and production units alike.

jens.helmersson@quizrr.se

Sofie Nordström

Founder and Dpt CEO

Sofie brings her international project management experience and media producer for H&M and other global brands into the development of QuizRR's innovative training solutions. Sofie is equally driven by creating positive impact in factory workers' lives and global businesses alike.

sofie.nordstrom@quizrr.se

Sandra Granath

Head of Development

Sandra is responsible for the development of all of QuizRR's solutions. She manages our development projects and coordinates the teams' work. Sandra's Masters in Sustainable Development with a focus on social dialogue is particularly valuable both internally and externally with QuizRR partners.

sandra.granath@quizrr.se

Ulrika Fernstedt

Head of Global Client Success

Ulrika, as our head of Client Success, has extensive experience from retail and CSR at IKEA and Åhléns. She is responsible for processes and strategies for successful implementation and support to brands and production units globally.

ulrika.fernstedt@quizrr.se

Lydia Wong

Head of operations China

Lydia is responsible for our operations in China, the successful implementation of QuizRR, and nurturing business relations and partnerships. She brings over 10 years of CSR experience, generating effective dialogue and improving workplace conditions.

lydia.wong@quizrr.se

Gina Wang

Marketing and Business Developer, China

Gina's focus is on our China marketing and business development, as well as with the production of films for Chinese learners. With extensive experience in business development in China, she is ambitious about bringing corporate responsibility to the next level.

gina.wang@quizrr.se

Daniel Mensch

Project Manager

Daniel, experienced in international management consulting and with developing Fair Trade products and markets, is now furthering the sustainability agenda focusing on QuizRR Etical Recruitment and Migrant Worker training in Thailand.

daniel.mensch@quizrr.se

Zarif Jawad

Systems Developer

Zarif is responsible for IT development and maintenance of QuizRR's innovative training solutions and portal. Zarif has experience in software development and a degree in Software Engineering and Management.

zarif.jawad@quizrr.se

Matilda Perdahl

Learning Designer

Matilda is a learning designer and as part of the development team at QuizRR, she is involved in development and updates of our training solutions. She is a graduate in e-learning and blended learning from Mediainstitutet.

matilda.perdahl@quizrr.se

Saba Sinha

Learning Designer

Saba is bringing service design-knowledge and experience from Hyper Island to the development team, where she is focusing on research and development for new markets such as India.

saba.sinha@quizrr.se

Andreas Winnberg

Financial administrator

Andreas is responsible for QuizRR's finance and office management. With a background in accounting and business, Andreas builds strategies and processes for our global expansion.

andreas.winnberg@quizrr.se

Sara Fridholm

Business Developer and Key Account Manager

Sara makes use of her background in project development in Asia and Pacific when working with our key accounts and business development. She is currently on leave, and will return in winter 2018.

sara.fridholm@quizrr.se

Annika Garubo

Business Developer and Key Account Manager

An experienced business developer and key account manager, Annika is responsible for bringing QuizRR to companies worldwide. Strategically positioning solutions and services in ever-changing corporate climates, she brings a passion for people and positive social change.

annika.garubo@quizrr.se

Catherine Nasser

Business Developer and Key Account Manager

Catherine uses her long-term experience from working within corporate responsibility at Intersport and Nilsson Group and as former Chairman of BSCI Sweden, to support our key accounts and their suppliers. She is passionate about capacity building and scaling the impact of corporate responsibility.

catherine.nasser@quizrr.se

Erik Josephsson

Business Developer and Key Account Manager

Erik is experienced in global business development, sustainibility and corporate responsibility and is focusing on strategic integration of QuizRR in businesses and organisations worldwide.

erik.josephsson@quizrr.se

Yunlong Sun

Client Success Coordinator

Yunlong coordinates client success activities and works with the development of our customer relationship processes, marketing and communications.

yunlong.sun@quizrr.se

Cloudy Wang

Client Success Support, China

Cloudy provides customer support for QuizRR's factory-level implementation. She supports factories and local brand representatives with introductions to trainings and facilitates portal-related queries.

cloudy.wang@quizrr.se

Sohan Rahman

Client Success and IT Support, Bangladesh

Sohan is based in Bangladesh and manages all support issues - from IT to training implementation and follow-up. He is responsible for providing quick and professional support to our customers and partners in the region.

sohan.rahman@quizrr.se

Tiger Huang

IT support, China

As part of the China team, Tiger handles all IT-related distribution and support for our customers and is responsible for providing quick and proffessional turn-around with all technical issues.

tiger.huang@quizrr.se

Ying Sun

Content Developer China

Ying has more than 12 years CSR experiences in capacity-building programs in global supply chains in Southeast Asia. With a LL.M. in international human rights law, Ying has developed demonstrated expertise in worker-management dialogue, stakeholder engagement and project management.